Mountain Bike Reviews Forum banner
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
113 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi everyone, I tried to search around but I can't seem to find any info on the kind of rear hub that can be used on a Voodoo Wanga...

I'm a noob at this so I dun even know what the various measurements or the numbers actually mean... like what is the difference between a 150 x 20 rear hub versus a 135 x 15 rear hub and what is the difference between 20mm and QR???

I really just need to know the specs of the rear hubs that can be used on a VoodooWang..

I am planning to run a 9 speed with disc..

Thanks a bunch!!!!

·
Probably drunk right now
6,753 Posts
Tessaiga said:
Hi everyone, I tried to search around but I can't seem to find any info on the kind of rear hub that can be used on a Voodoo Wanga...

I'm a noob at this so I dun even know what the various measurements or the numbers actually mean... like what is the difference between a 150 x 20 rear hub versus a 135 x 15 rear hub and what is the difference between 20mm and QR???

I really just need to know the specs of the rear hubs that can be used on a VoodooWang..

I am planning to run a 9 speed with disc..

Thanks a bunch!!!!
What year? nm

·
Old man on a bike
12,395 Posts
It's orange and made of steel? Well, that changes everything :eek: