Mountain Bike Reviews Forum banner
1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
493 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I'll post a review in two months or so when I've had some quality time on it, but it seems like just the bike I wanted. Strong, yet light enough to take out for 5 hour rides.

I hope the picture thing works. It's my first time uploading pics.

·
Registered
287 Posts
man they are such sick looking bikes, would love to get my hands on one of those for a spin. Looks like the perfect balance...

·
Registered
1,523 Posts
I want one but too much $$ and they get sold within 1 day of being in the shop. so i'm looking at norco 6 now. i would get it if i had the extra money but to me that money is just too hard to let go off and see it all go into a bike. maybe next year or something. How heavy is it?

·
Registered
1,523 Posts
i'm going back and forth between the trek session, norco 6 and the SX Trail. i think 7 inches is a bit much for me, and SX Trail i can prolly get but due to the avaliblity of it and the price changing that might happen i might not get it and the weight of the norco 6 is a lot to pedal around. SX trail is a good lead it's just hard to get.

·
noMAD man
12,227 Posts
Weight may be the only...

freerider167 said:
I want one but too much $$ and they get sold within 1 day of being in the shop. so i'm looking at norco 6 now. i would get it if i had the extra money but to me that money is just too hard to let go off and see it all go into a bike. maybe next year or something. How heavy is it?