Mountain Bike Reviews Forum banner
1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
66 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I figured I would write a review since I was really spinning my wheels and overwhelmed trying to figure out what full suspension to get. Here's my review of the stumpjumper alloy base: approximate milage: about 50. I wanted the comp model; however, no one around had them in stock (closest shop was in Florida and they wouldn't ship the bike to me) and when I rode the alloy I had to have it. I've been riding for about 8 years, all on xc type hardtails. I typically didn't ride very often until covid hit and my gym was closed down. I work in a high stress job so the gym/bjj was my outlet and with those closed I turned to biking. I went from biking once every few weeks to 3-4 times per week.