Mountain Bike Reviews Forum banner
1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
eci
2,712 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Welll well well, im sad to say but the build session planned for sunday has to be canceled do to unforseable circumstances. I may have to work, i may not. Unfortuneatly i work in retail and some stuff went down and now i'm Acting store manager. So basically im on call 24/7 and scheduled to work sunday. If i can get off then i plan on hittin up keystone, but i wont know for sure til sat nite. Thanks for the interest in helping out, hopefully we can get something going before snow falls

·
Registered
300 Posts
hey, I don't want to hear the "S" word just yet (although, the weather service dropped the "S" bomb for the high country this weekend). Hopefully that temporary position includes some extra $$$ for being so flexible. Will we still be seeing you Saturday?

·
Card Carrying Member
2,032 Posts
Hey, I wanna hit Keystone on Sunday too... Let me know when you know... Of course I'd have to talk ETR into it since I still won't have a car by then. GD air-freight rules... :mad:

·
Cynical Bystander
6,770 Posts
We definitely need to get something before snow comes. (there I said it gigamanx)

If not and it starts snowing soon, we're gonna have to schedule some mtbr ski/riding sessions up in summit county or even a trip down to silverton would be in order. Dont fret though because in 44 days I'll have my license, yes that is October 8th. :D

·
eci
2,712 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
kitchenware said:
Hey, I wanna hit Keystone on Sunday too... Let me know when you know... Of course I'd have to talk ETR into it since I still won't have a car by then. GD air-freight rules... :mad:
Sunday is a go, will def be doing keystone, if etr cant go maybe rally blue can drive ya down.

·
Registered
444 Posts
COmtbiker12 said:
We definitely need to get something before snow comes. (there I said it gigamanx)