Mountain Bike Reviews Forum banner
1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
undefinedundefinedundefined Anyone know of any good races in the area? I'm starting to train for racing and would like to get involved in some of the races in the area, but I'm still fairly new to the area. Obviously I'm just beginning so I'm looking for some amatuer racing but I am game to whatever might come my way. Please let me know if you know of anything out there! Thanks!

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
borregokid said:
Budu Racing is sponsoring the Westside Series which starts in Feb and runs until May with five races. They will all be at Seatac. Sometime in April the Indieseries should return which will have more racers participating on different courses. Heres a link for the Budu Races

http://www.buduracing.com/
Sweet! Thanks for the info. How much racing do you do, or have you done this a time or two? Is there a pretty good turnout for the events and are there levels for all racers?

·
Registered
2,585 Posts