Mountain Bike Reviews Forum banner

1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey guys just wanted to say hi and let you know that I am new to the forum but not really to Mountain biking. I used to do a little mountain Biking but now ive gotten more into the Valley since i grew up in Trumbull CT and a little more fun All Mountain and XC style riding! Used to have a few bikes but i am currently riding a 05 Yellow Hardrock Sport [pictured below! Just wanted to say hi and welcome myself to the forum. And yes i am still a beginner rider and prolly will be for a long time!!!

Before you ask, yes that is a beer in my waterbottle cage. it was a trip to vt to mount snow this past weekend! Just having a little fun!

·
Registered
522 Posts
TCogley,
Welcome! I am fairly new myself as well. Just picked up a 07 Enduro SL Comp and love it!:thumbsup:
Specialized has always made such nice looking colorful hardtail frames:thumbsup: Thats what really attracted me to them back 12 years ago.:)
Then I started looking at the welds and their designs and knew someday I would own one.
I jumped on the ZERO DOWN and ZERO INTEREST PLAN for 12 MONTHS:eek: and picked up the Enduro Comp SL!
Dam, this bike is amazing! I have lost 12 pounds to boot:cool: Getting back into great shape at 41 years old;)
Having alot of fun doing it too:thumbsup:

·
Life is Good
1,494 Posts
Nice bike and welcome to the forums! Enjoy the ride :)

(PS: Having the beer in your water bottle cage will win you much respect here in these forums haha)

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Judd97 said:
Nice bike and welcome to the forums! Enjoy the ride :)

(PS: Having the beer in your water bottle cage will win you much respect here in these forums haha)

thanks to both of you and i will enjoy the ride i already learned so much frmo being on here for the past few hours...thanks for the compliment on the bike and cant wait to see what u guys all own!!!

·
Life is Good
1,494 Posts