Mountain Bike Reviews Forum banner
1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
50 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello All,
I am kinda new to mountain biking and have only ridden trails around Albuquerque. I am planing to head to Windsor tomorrow and was wondering if anyone had a map and could point me in the direction of where to park. We are going in 2 vehicles so we can park on at the bottom and drive to the top. I just dont know where either of the parking areas are. Also.. is the trail pretty straight foward. I would hate to miss a tuen and not end up back at the lower parking lot as planned:p

any help is appreciated...

·
Registered
440 Posts