Mountain Bike Reviews Forum banner
1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
30 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
HAHAHA what do you think im a 15 year old wanker .

I mean heavy

Meshuggah / Cloudkicker / Tesseract / The Faceless

you probably havent heard of any of them besides maybe meshuggah or the faceless

Heavy Progressive style music :thumbsup:

·
Registered
2,675 Posts
thetrav27 said:
HAHAHA what do you think im a 15 year old wanker .

I mean heavy

Meshuggah / Cloudkicker / Tesseract / The Faceless

you probably havent heard of any of them besides maybe meshuggah or the faceless

Heavy Progressive style music :thumbsup:
Try this on for size, you probally listen to Born of Osiris, they are on the same label as The Faceless. Lee the guitar player used to play for me in my old band.

ill out prog-core you anyday:thumbsup:

and im a drummer BTW. i forsee that Q coming.

·
Banned
16,457 Posts
thetrav27 said:
if Meshuggah sucks whose better. Try and figure out some of their polyrhythms and let me know how it goes.
When I was into Dream Theater, I was into doing such things. When I stopped analyzing into the thousanths of a millisecond and when I didn't care for doing math while listening to music, I stopped listening.

Try Lethargy on for size.

·
Registered
30 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·
Hand/of/Midas said:
Try this on for size, you probally listen to Born of Osiris, they are on the same label as The Faceless. Lee the guitar player used to play for me in my old band.

ill out prog-core you anyday:thumbsup:

and im a drummer BTW. i forsee that Q coming.
why arent you playing with him still ?

I dont like born of osiris all to much, listened to them a little.
Im a guitarist so i can dig some of their stuff but some of it is to hardcore to much breakdowns.
Im looking for a drummer... haha :p

·
Registered
2,675 Posts
thetrav27 said:
why arent you playing with him still ?

I dont like born of osiris all to much, listened to them a little.