Mountain Bike Reviews Forum banner
1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
72 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I'm just getting into the swing of things and am jonesing to get away this weekend to someplace cooler to do some riding. Anyone know if the freeride/downhill stuff in Jackson is Open? Is there snow on Teton Pass?

·
The Sentinel
530 Posts
I'll be up that way tomorrow, but...

...I won't be back until Monday, and won't have internet. You might want to ask on the Idaho/Wyoming board.

·
chukarhntr1
86 Posts
I didn't get too much time to ride. My friend lives right next to the Putt Putt trailhead. we rode that one day and did a road ride another day. That was my first experience with riding in Jackson. I think I'll be back.

·
You Guys Riding?
641 Posts
I was up in Jackson about 4 days ago. When driving up the Teton Pass I saw a crew of about six dudes all decked out in total FR attire emerge from a trail. Looks like there's still some snow up top, but peeps are riding for sure.

·
Sugary Exoskeleton
4,657 Posts
slippy said:
For freeridin', Parallel trail is dry, Jimmy's Mom *should* be dry by now.

Putt Putt is fun, but I wouldn't go to Jackson to ride just that.
But the ":thumbsup:" question is: How is Lithium? Buried, I imagine.

JMH

·
Registered
72 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 ·