Mountain Bike Reviews Forum banner
1 - 20 of 34 Posts

·
Registered
243 Posts
No offense, but I seriously doubt you'll find any worthwhile atty's. brousing the DH/FR section of an internet forum. A phonebook might be a good place to start.

·
Registered
119 Posts
I'm a graduate of the Harvard School of Law and am a practicing patent attorney of 15 years. My retainer fee is a Marzocchi 888RC2XWC.

·
Registered
350 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
dogonfr said:
So whats up that you have to Confirm loging into your sight. Your not about to get mounted are you!!! :confused:
That's weird. I just checked with the host, they said everything's cool. They actually said that there's no way it would ever require anyone to log in. Would you try again, and maybe take a screen shot if it happens again?

thanks

·
Registered
350 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·
1000-oaks said:
You're going to get a LOT of spam posting your email like that, break it up a little or post a jpg of your email address.
Are yo utrying to say that's why I get 100 spams a day? Do the y somehow "mine" any email adress that's posted? If so, wouldn't they just get it of my website?

Sorry for all the questions, just rying to understand.

thanks

·
Registered
350 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 ·
fourtyounce said:
No offense, but I seriously doubt you'll find any worthwhile atty's. brousing the DH/FR section of an internet forum. A phonebook might be a good place to start.
The problem is that I just fired my last patent attorny for being a greedy shyster that didn't get it anyway. So I thought

a) someone th at rides at least understands where we're going, and

b) I'd rather give money to someone who shares the joy.

Going thru th ephone book, who knows what you'll get. Another greedy shyster.

·
Registered
2,029 Posts
shock said:
Are yo utrying to say that's why I get 100 spams a day? Do the y somehow "mine" any email adress that's posted? If so, wouldn't they just get it of my website?