Mountain Bike Reviews Forum banner
1 - 20 of 29 Posts

·
Registered
7,696 Posts
Quite impressive there Rumpfy. That collection has really improved since I was there a month ago!

I can just imagine your neighbors looking out their windows shaking their heads telling their friends how weird this bike freak is lining up his bikes and taking pictures. :)

·
VRC Illuminati
17,655 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Fillet-brazed said:
Quite impressive there Rumpfy. That collection has really improved since I was there a month ago!

I can just imagine your neighbors looking out their windows shaking their heads telling their friends how weird this bike freak is lining up his bikes and taking pictures. :)
I pack things well. :D

That's what I kept thinking....lucky for me I did it before most people started coming home from work. They already think I'm crazy with all the big boxes going in and out of our apt...they can't figure out what the hell I do for a living.

Drugs. Naturally. :D

·
Registered
779 Posts
you big show off! :D

i sure do like that slingshot and raleigh! that tioga fork is the shiz-nit!

·
Registered
5,991 Posts
Wow, that's quite the line up. If you need storage room, I can take a couple of those frames off your hands.

·
VRC Illuminati
17,655 Posts
Discussion Starter · #13 ·
J Ro said:
I'm surprised mostly because it seemed like you had been selling a bunch of stuff lately.
How many more do you have that are built? I can think of the Potts and the ss Slingshot.
Yeah...I had to thin the herd to make way for the JTR and the P-22 Team. I'll be thinning the herd again soon I'm afraid. Apartments only let you play so much. :)

The Potts is built. The P-22 Team Dirt Drop, 93 Moonhead Slingshot, 92 SS Slingshot.

·
pepito
640 Posts