Mountain Bike Reviews Forum banner
1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Banned
776 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Contains some video from SST.

I am a total amateur on the bike, and at editing digital film. I employ a helmet camera that has been reviewed in the tech sector as a "Toy", use bundled editing software with a substandard OS, and I frequently have to use myself as a stunt double since I ride alone most of the time being one of those rare "Midweek Warriors". Enjoy and try not to laugh too hard if they seem ridiculous. Like I said, it's just a hobby.

Dave Schuldt's dream ride

·
Registered
2,058 Posts
Looks like you had fun. I love that down hill from the new road to the RR grade. If you have time this week or next the WTA is back on the job.

·
Registered
373 Posts
Dave_schuldt said:
Looks like you had fun. I love that down hill from the new road to the RR grade. If you have time this week or next the WTA is back on the job.
Well, curiousity got the better of me, Dave, so I went out today to have a look at this pet project of yours. I figured nobody would know I was from Tacoma if I kept my mouth shut, so if I happened to bump into a pretty hiker or a bunny even, well -- maybe she might even smile for once! :)