Mountain Bike Reviews Forum banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

36 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Congratulations to the following folks who will be leading COMBA in 2010:

Jason Bertolacci, incumbent
Keith Clarke
Jason Coble
Margie Conrad
Brett Foncannon
Joe Hanrahan, incumbent
Nancy Kelly, incumbent
Mitch Sprinsky
Nathan Wyant, incumbent​


To see some of what COMBA accomplished in 2009 please visit our website and read the end-of-year wrap up from outgoing president Terry Breheny.

Big thanks to all outgoing '09 directors: Michelle Beckman, Kyle Henley, Hillary Seminick, and Adam Williams. :thumbsup:

Here's to 2010! Join us, won't you?
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.