Mountain Bike Reviews Forum banner
1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Alright, let's ride!
1,472 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I am thinking about getting a new frame in the near future and the Flux is one of the frames that I am considering. I have been riding a Superlight for about three years now and I have always been very happy with it. I still love the Superlight I just figure it is about time for an upgrade, plus the thing always has had a creek in it that has drove me nuts!

I primarily ride xc with just a small drop here or there if it happens to be on the trail. I do about 10 xc races a year but I do more riding than I do racing so I can't really see buying a race specific frame, I like having 4" of travel. The bike will have a 100 mm fork so please keep that in mind when doing the comparison.

Thanks in advance.

·
carpe mañana
7,308 Posts