Mountain Bike Reviews Forum banner
1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
69 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I was just curious if any of you guys or girls also ride either atv's or dirtbikes. Personally I ride an atv (Z400 if you care). Just want to see inf any one else enjoys both sports as much as i do.

·
Registered
2,536 Posts
last person that asked this got the thread deleted without explanation. I don't ride like I did as a kid. I work as a medic at some mx tracks on weekends and ride around on a pit bike from time to time. I would like a honda CRF230L to ride around town and a few trails.

·
Premium Member
2,015 Posts
I've ridden dirt bikes all my life and I had a Yamaha Raptor for a few years, I would jump back and forth between it and my MTB, it got pretty boring pretty fast. Not to mention all the riding areas getting shut down, I said piss on it, more $$$ for mountain bikes :D

·
youenjoymyself
79 Posts
I have a Honda 400ex that has barely 40 hours on it. I got it in 2004! just sits around in my in-law's barn waiting to be used. I think I will be selling it soon to fund a new bike. :thumbsup:

·
Registered
837 Posts
yeah, i have a 2005 honda 450r and a honda 650 rincon atv. neither one gets used like my quasi-moto 1.5 titus though. i have dirt wheels in my blood and love most anything with wheels for that matter. i've had sandrails and dirtbikes and go-carts and mini-bikes, bmx, unicycles,skateboards, and am now riding longboards. mmm hmm, wheels are all good imo. :cornut:

·
Registered
1,176 Posts
Yeah, for about the Past Eight Years, Ive had... 01 250ex that I learned on, '99 400ex, '89 250r, and I currently ride a '04 450r.

And Yeah...That was My thread that got dumped, Still never got an explanation for it. Seems like if one person thinks quads are "Trail-Destroying Retardmobile," That should be the end of the Thread... Dick.

·
Registered
77 Posts