Mountain Bike Reviews Forum banner
1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
MTBer
20 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Alright. So I have been wearing Pearl Izumi Liner shorts and I have been riding 4-5 days a week for the past 4 months. I bought a few pairs and they all somehow seem to have lost their padding features. As I can feel numbness at times and discomfort in longer rides. I am in the market for a better liner with thicker padding? I have been looking at Canary so far, But I still am not convinced. Any suggestions guys? :thumbsup:

·
Registered
687 Posts
I had a pair of OCG shorts years ago that had a gel chamois.....most comfortable shorts I ever owned, she'd a tear when I grew out of them, er, I mean when they shrunk........

Sorry, I know the above post fall under the category of coll starry bra!!

·
Registered
399 Posts
Another ZOIC fan here. I just got a pair of their liners about a month ago and they are pretty comfortable, and for the price ($35) you can't beat them! Visit their website for a 20% off coupon. Best part of liners is I can wear shorts that I like (and didn't have to pay $60 for a logo).

·
Registered
132 Posts
Another ZOIC fan here. I just got a pair of their liners about a month ago and they are pretty comfortable, and for the price ($35) you can't beat them! Visit their website for a 20% off coupon. Best part of liners is I can wear shorts that I like (and didn't have to pay $60 for a logo).
Do you have the regular liner or the premium one? I have the regular ones as well and they are decent/above average but would still like something better.

·
Registered
10,645 Posts