Mountain Bike Reviews Forum banner

1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
I need more time
157 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey

I just got a pic of my bike and i thought i'd post it and sort of introduce myself at the same time.

I live in Northern Ireland am 16 and have only gotten into biking in the last month or two, but i've always ridden a bike. I got my Gt about 6 weeks ago and havent had as much fun on a bike ever. At the min I only can get to one of a small number of courses in this country. The course I ride is about 40 seconds long with a few drops and jumps, the biggest being about 3 feet but its alot of fun and im still learning everyday. So thats pretty much the basics.

If i keep biking and saving I hope one day to own one of the class full sus bikes that i see you guys with and also to travel to America and Canada to take part in some of the best riding ever. (or from what ive seen of the pics and vids, alot better than over here) lol.

But anyway thats me and my bike thanks for reading :)

Oh btw i've made one upgrade to my bike- my pedals are now DMR V8's :cool:

Attachments

·
Registered
766 Posts
Welcome to the site.If you have any questions just post them.Incase you dont know Zedro is the mod for this forum..(I dont really know why i put that)If you can take some pics of where you ride thatd be cool,Ive never seen any rding from Ireland before. ;)

·
I wanna talk to Samson!
3,303 Posts
kelesis said:
Hey

I just got a pic of my bike and i thought i'd post it and sort of introduce myself at the same time.

I live in Northern Ireland am 16 and have only gotten into biking in the last month or two, but i've always ridden a bike. I got my Gt about 6 weeks ago and havent had as much fun on a bike ever. At the min I only can get to one of a small number of courses in this country. The course I ride is about 40 seconds long with a few drops and jumps, the biggest being about 3 feet but its alot of fun and im still learning everyday. So thats pretty much the basics.