Mountain Bike Reviews Forum banner
1 - 20 of 23 Posts

·
Registered
127 Posts
Most likely riding tomorrow afternoon.. Would be game to meet up. I am not an expert on local trails though so I would be stoked to see something new. Otherwise I will just be riding gold camp rd area trails..

·
Registered
4,066 Posts
Couple of us doing some Ute laps tomorrow after work. Probably 2 laps; we'll be starting at about 4:45ish. Nothing exciting, but it's the best we can do after work!

Maybe a Falcon loop or two on Saturday.

·
Registered
683 Posts
I'm riding all day tomorrow and most of Sat afternoon. No solid plans for tomorrow; maybe working my way to Red Rocks via Intemann then up Rampart to a fun way into Waldo. I'm also wanting to hit Monument in the next few days. Again, no solid plans, so I'm open to any ideas.

·
I'm with stupid
5,920 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
Skiaa where are you guys meeting up at 445? I might be able to make that.
KJbike and Davemk im thinking i might do a Mt. Herman run tomorrow, if anyone wants to go i figured we could ride stoopid i am about 90% sure that it is good to go it was last week and we didnt get much snow. Does anyone have and times they want to go?

·
Registered
599 Posts
hitechredneck said:
Does anyone have and times they want to go?
I have to get some items checked off of the honey-do list for my wife, or she is going to kill me. My goal is to try to be there around 12:30, but I can't make a firm commitment. I drive a a gray Nissan Pathfinder, with a Pivot Mach 5 on the back if you want to ride.

·
Registered
683 Posts
KJbike and Davemk im thinking i might do a Mt. Herman run tomorrow, if anyone wants to go i figured we could ride stoopid i am about 90% sure that it is good to go it was last week and we didnt get much snow. Does anyone have and times they want to go?[/QUOTE]

I'm game for M-town tomorrow, but probably can't get there until about 2pm (gotta do that annoying training stuff on the road bike in the AM).

·